Index Calendars

Index Rebalancing Calendar

March Quarter 2018:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, March 2
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, March 4
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, March 5
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, March 14 – After end of day Tuesday, March 20
June Quarter 2018:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, June 1
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, June 3
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, June 4
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, June 13 – After end of day Tuesday, June 19
September Quarter 2018:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, September 7
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, September 9
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, September  10
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, September 19 – After end of day Tuesday, September 25
December Quarter 2018:
Ranking Date: After end of day Friday, December 7
Pro Forma Indexes Available via FTP (for licensed subscribers only): Sunday evening, December 9
Pro Forma Indexes Available via Website (for licensed subscribers only): Start of business Monday, December 10
Transitional Reconstitution Date: After end of day Wednesday, December  17 – After end of day Tuesday, December 21

Index Holiday Calendar

The CRSP Index Operation adheres to the NYSE holiday calendar.